• Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Andrew Minor

    December 7, 2018

    She was great!!!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    John Quevillon

    November 13, 2018

    Tina's communication and listening skils, in working with us, made gathering all the needed information, getting that to the right team member of our home buying processes almost seamless and exceeded all of our expectations! With her "throwing the heart over the bar mentality" gave the confidence we needn't worry or be distracted about the mortgage process, but focus on the things we needed to do! Tina, a "true champion of her industry", many would do well to emulate her attitude & standards!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Karyl Quevillon

    November 10, 2018

    Tina's knowledge, diligence and experience is what gave us the ability to succeed in closing on our new home. Her communication and availability to ask questions is excellent! Tina's the one to choose for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Ryan Shipley

    November 8, 2018

    Tina kept us in the loop throughout the entire mortgage process. And it was apparent the entire time she knew exactly what she was doing and the best manner to structure our mortgage. The approval took hours and we moved into our new home shortly thereafter. Tina is highly recommended...

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Sheri Dezotell

    November 8, 2018

    Tina went above and beyond the call of duty. She made sure we understood exactly what was going on at all times. She started working with us over a year ago, before we were ready to actually purchase a home, preparing our lives for buying our first home, and this made everything go like clockwork! She made certain we know the meaning of all the documents we signed, coached us on all the ins and outs of financing a home. She turned the dream of home ownership into a reality!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kevin Dezotell

    November 8, 2018

    She helped us get a quick VA loan, communicated all the requirements ahead of time, made the entire process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Thomas Brenny

    October 2, 2018

    Tina made everything very smooth and was very helpful. Also she was able to answer any questions we had. Just a great experience and will continue to recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Jill Ferry

    September 18, 2018

    Tina was amazing and always keept us up to date with everything though the process Jen Bronson as well did an amazing job!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Douglas Ferry

    September 18, 2018

    Tina Ryan and her Assistant Jen Bronson are just the absolute best to work with! Professional, courteous and caring what more could you possibly ask for? I personally feel that they strive every day to put the customer first and from what I witnessed they even sacrificed some personal time to help us with the closing process! Tina, Jen and Fairway are ACES!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Catherine Olcott

    September 15, 2018

    Tina was completely there for us from beginning to end. She explained complicated issues clearly so we could make the most informed decisions. She is encouraging and extremely easy to work with, I'd recommend her wholeheartedly.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Richard Berndt

    September 2, 2018

    I couldn't be more happy with the personal service i received. What a tremendous person to work with.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Shawn Berkley

    August 28, 2018

    Tina was very helpful in every step of the process. She made sure we aware of each step of the process. Being a first time home buyer she explained each step and answered all the dumb questions I had. I was very nervous starting the process and she made it so painless. I can’t say enough good things.

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Crystal Baudry

    August 20, 2018

    Tina was AWESOME! I instantly trusted her and she did not defer from that trust at any point during the home buying process. She was attentive and put things into terms I would understand. She is definitely a HUGE part of what made buying my first home a very special experience! THANK YOU just doesn't say enough!

  • Reviews for Tina Ryan

    Kyle Brenny

    August 20, 2018

    She was on top of everything and very quick to respond. The experience shows